dyanazeidenstein

Healthy Living is Happy living. Let's fight to end Childhood Obesity.

Skinny Funfetti Milkshake from Sally’s Baking Addiction

Leave a comment

Skinny Funfetti Milkshake from Sally's Baking Addiction

I stumbled upon a recipe for this delicious looking milkshake on Pinterest just a moment ago and I was so excited to read the ingredients and discover how healthy it is! There are only 4 ingredients. May I repeat only 4!!!! All you need is vanilla Greek yogurt, vanilla almond milk, two bananas, and vanilla extract. How easy does that sound to make?! I thought this could be the perfect end to a busy week and start to a fantastic, relaxing weekend for you and your families! Also, have you ever been to an indoor trampoline park? I never have but I hear they are a blast, for kids and adults alike! Why not take Saturday afternoon or evening off to take the family to an indoor trampoline park and finish the night with some Skinny Funfetti milkshakes? Let the kids burn some steam and treat them to something yummy and healthy after. Check the link below to find a location near you! Enjoy this recipe and stay active this weekend!

 

Leave a comment